Virgin Tattoo

July 9, 2006 at 5:22 am 1 comment

Virgin Tattoo
It’s a new blog, a new day with my first tattoo experience behind me. Took me 6 weeks to finally pluck the courage to get this tattoo of mine. I first went to Skin Mechanics some 3 weeks back, and spent a good 20 minutes looking at all the the designs Jeremy had. Woah, some of these designs are fantastic works of art!

Well, back to the tattoo experience. I dragged Gweny, Isaac along, didn’t have the courage to do it on my own. Bringing Gwen must be the BIGGEST mistake. She sure managed to distract me from the pain, but man, her jokes are so wicked! I wanted to laugh, but couldn’t… Can you imagine if I laughed and the needle went off tangent?

Gwen, You and your MTV jackass synopsis. It was a killer man, even Jeremy had to stop tattooing for awhile.

Isaac, you are bad influence… Haha. You are starting me on a tattoo craze.

I think I will be headed back to the tattoo place to get my next tattoo. Need new suggetions, design and position of the tattoo. Feel free to send me any pictures, but please, no giant dragons or some big goth design, not ready for that yet!

Entry filed under: yogamysii.

I am Singaporean… So say we all…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. acez2001sg  |  July 13, 2006 at 1:19 am

    just wish to congrats you on your new blog and wao, tattoo =D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

