yoga-ing me

July 22, 2006 at 3:06 pm 1 comment

I fell in love with yoga almost 7 months ago, by accident… My dear colleague had came across an advert in one of those female magazines which they con you into buying by giving you a free bag. Decided she was going to find out more, and she joined, got conned into leading me into joining so she could get a free voucher.

So here I am, yoga-ing my way to good health!

I don’t know how much I can share with my limit yoga experience, but nonetheless, I am blogging my experiences here, maybe the serenity I feel during my yoga sessions will rub off you. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

training in progress don’t call me “oi”…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ja.NICE  |  July 25, 2006 at 12:00 pm

    I love yoga too! The best part is falling asleep during meditation. I feel so calm and serene in my sleep 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

