london/brighton – day 1

July 29, 2006 at 5:14 am Leave a comment

24 hours later, here I am in Brighton,East Sussex, UK…. sin-bkk-lhr then by coach to brighton. 24 hours… I am completely zombie-fied.

I arrived in Brighton expecting this place to be gloomy, sad… But the weather has been very kind so far, nice sunny weather with a sea breeze… Not the typical lousy English weather that I was expecting when I got here.

I think my aunt and uncle are holding up pretty well… but sometimes, the pain is too much to bear…

More tomorrow… time to walk to the hotel next to my aunt’s place and conk out…

Maybe some pictures tml.. if I am in the mood to use my camera phone…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

in transit- bkk Brighton – Day 2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

