Never ever mix your drinks

September 11, 2006 at 4:09 pm Leave a comment

I will never mix my drinks again. I was so sloshed, I can’t even remember what happened after the last drink. Remotely remember being led out of the club, sitting on the kerbside and then puking really bad. Reached home, remember puking somemore. How embarrassing and un-glam. And yes, I was too hungover to send my mum to the airport and I was way too sick to meet up my junior college classmates for class dinner. *sad*

1 pint of Lager, 1 Magarita, 4-5 glasses of red wine and the final one, 1 glass of long island tea.. never again…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lightness of being… Missing Toe Nail

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

