Why does my chin hurt?

September 16, 2006 at 2:40 am Leave a comment

Okay, why does my chin hurt?

For a very simple reason… I had to stick my head out of my friend’s car in my semi-conscious state for fresh air, and just in case I did any hurling in his car. That would not have be a very nice sight and nice smell to the car. I don’t think I was a pretty sight with my head resting on the passenger side.

No wonder my security folks have been giving me the funny looks since last Sunday.

I need to dig a hole and stick my head in it… *embarrassing*

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Missing Toe Nail Working Trip – USA – Day 1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

