Working Trip – USA – Day 1

September 21, 2006 at 7:22 am Leave a comment

I arrived in US last night, after sitting on a long flight to LA (16++ hours) and then transitted for over 4 hours before I caught my connecting flight, which was delayed, to San Jose. Checked into a penthouse suite that I barely used for 8 hours before checking out. Pictures of that suite when I get back to Singapore.

Had a client’s meeting today. Fruitful. Hope I manage to get somemore business of it.

Now, I am back at the airport, headed to Denver, Colorado for another round of meetings. Another 2 hr ++ flight, I hope there’s no delay again.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Why does my chin hurt? USA Day 2 – Longmont, Colorado

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

