Back to basics…

October 10, 2006 at 10:10 pm 2 comments

I think I am going back to basics. Going to start writing down phone numbers into address books, yes, pen and paper, get a proper digital camera and stop trying to use my stupid mobile for every darn thing I can think of. Why? Because my N91 suxors big time. Hangs and hangs and hangs… Now I can’t even sync my photos and contact list… dammit.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New burst of life? Prison Break

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Isaac  |  October 11, 2006 at 1:56 pm

    I think you need a permanent secretary to follow you around!!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. mysii  |  October 12, 2006 at 10:31 pm

    I wish I had a secretary.. That would be nice…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

