Prison Break

October 15, 2006 at 9:40 pm Leave a comment

My gawd, I am hooked on Prison Break. Couldn’t understand why Nicky went ga-ga over it some time back. Now I know why. I bought it on a whim while I was in US for work. Only got to watching it while I was bored and marooned in LAX airport. Finished watching 14 episodes in the last 3 days. I’ve also got Lewis hooked. Hahaha…

Season 2… when will the dvds be released?? argh….

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Back to basics… N91 no more…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

