N91 no more…

October 16, 2006 at 5:19 pm Leave a comment

I’ve just gotten rid of my Nokia N91, finally… It’s been a pain since I’ve gotten it. Sending an sms jams up my phone, rendering N91 not usable for a good 5 minutes, no calls can come through, no sms can be sent or received. Photos have been corrupted on so many occasions, syncing is a pain… This phone has brought me so much grief.

Considering that I managed to sell the phone off at S$550, without the stupid box (which I had thrown away). Otherwise, would have gotten S$600 instead. Dammit…

I’ve gotten the new Sony Ericsson W850i white.. This phone had better be good… Phone review coming up!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Prison Break I swear there’s Aussie in me.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Reading List

Marley & I Good to Great Built to Last 1984 The World According to Clarkson

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,139 hits

